TodaysMeet Help

How can I close a room early?

Logged in users can close their own rooms whenever they want or need to! Take control of your rooms by creating an account.

On your home page, open the room details by clicking on the three dots () and then click on the close button

close button on home page

You can also close the room rom the Room Tools:

close button in room tools

In cases of cyberbullying or other content clearly violating the Terms of Use please contact help@todaysmeet.com.