What happens when a room closes?
When a room closes, either because the organizer closes it or automatically, a few things happen:
The room and its transcript are no longer available on TodaysMeet. (Teacher Tools users can still access the transcript and opt to make it available to others.)
The name becomes available to use again.
Once a room is closed, it cannot be re-opened with the old comments, but the name can be re-used to open a new, blank room in the same place.